CONTACT

Head Office / Showroom
Fine   cph
Sneppevang   5
3450   Allerød
Denmark
CVR   31852129

Customer   Service
Man-Fre:  9:00 – 15.30
Tel +45 70 22 07 01
Christina@finecph.dk

Sales   Manager

Sofia   Thomsen
Sales@finecph.dk
Tel +45 31 12 23 37

Digital   Marketing   Manager

Theresa   Rostkjær
Marketing@finecph.dk

Designer

Helene@finecph.dk

Production   Manager 

Pia@finecph.dk

Creative  Director

Vibeke@finecph.dk

Agency
Tof Agency
Prinses   Beatrixplein   20a   Haarlem   –   Netherlands
info@tof-agency.nl

RETAILERS

FASHION FAIRS

We  will  be  attending  at  the  following  fashion  fairs
(For  more  information  and  dates  please  go  to  our  Facebook  page
or  write  to  our  Sales  Manager):
CIFF  Copenhagen, Århus  Modemesse  &  Modefabriek  Amsterdam